The struggle for accommodation

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The struggle to get accommodation in Nigeria
Good day steemians. I have come to realise the most difficult part of settling down is finding a choice accommodation. Sometimes it's killing and really annoying other times you just wished you could sleep and wake up in your desired apartment without having to pass through the stress of finding It. I have been on the lookout for accommodation in uyo for about a month now and experience is really very poor, considering the fact that there is scarcity of PMS.

FB_IMG_1515553371912.jpg

Here's my experience this morning, the agent I contacted offered to take me to a standard apartment well furnished, I took my bath and hurriedly left he house, first we got to the apartment instead of the owner to let see if I would like the property he opted to interview me, ask all relevant questions like he was doing a research about my life🙌 after series of interviews and knowing my family linage he finally opened the apartment for me to. See to cut long story short it was an ancient house with all the evil spirits I could possibly think of lingering in this said property. I felt like I should leave ancestral slap on his face knowing I can't even let my enemies stay in this apartment and yet you had to interview me so bad.. Well I think there should be a fine against such people who let you waste your time and energy images-18.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66