Blessed and fortunate.

in #life7 years ago

I look at you and look at me, it is the reflection of happiness in a woman who contemplates the wonder of life. Are the days and nights so beautiful and unexpected with beautiful colors that clothe my being of abundant love and happiness to give.

To be blessed is to be in the presence of what I live every day, of what surprises me with every step taken, because we must always stand firm and know where to go.

21443148_10212935531319026_1289430985_n.jpg

Here I am, relaxed being fortunate of what I have and what I am about to receive.
Every day is different and this is no exception, as perfect as magic.
I am surrounded by pure beauty and thus I am in Venezuela she gives me what I need.

I love you my life, as I love my land.

Sort:  

Hi. I also shared my own opinion about life :-) though I am not a good writer

Hello, we are writers of our life, and we do it perfectly, because we describe what we are and what we want Greetings.

That's amazing sunset, and colors of clouds, wow!

Hello, thank you very much for appreciating the beauty of photography.

Hi, thanks for sharing your post with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76