You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 1 - The Beard quits smoking!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey mate, "my first vlog ever" seems to be recurring in your vlogs Do you have a different meaning to it than I do? Haha. love your vlog as usual. Good luck with your decision.

Sort:  

Well, not to be splitting air, but last video was a tutorial and my first video on Dtube. In this case it’s a vlog, wich I always intended as a piece of your daily life put into a video. Like a diary in images. And it is the first time that I attempt something like that.

But in any case I really appreciate you liking and watching my content! Makes it worth the effort : )

ALright ... cool. Happy holidays.

Same to you my friend. Happy Easter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.10
ETH 3488.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22