You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Will the Dinosaurs Go Extinct?

in #life5 years ago

excellent read, and I agree that demographics will be the biggest factor when it comes to mass adoption. I'm not thinking in terms of 30 years but more like 10. I am already teaching my kids about crypto as well as savings, passive income... things they dont teach in school. the crusty old bastards made their fortunes, bought everything, and now stack the deck in their favor to stay at the top of the food chain. As well more and more people are getting tired of playing against the house with a stacked deck and opting out.

Sort:  

Well put, my friend. People will eventually wake up to what's really going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94