Ups and downs on the path to functional human. I think it ended on an up.

in #life6 years ago

G'day Steemedbuns,

Today was a turbulent day, When I checked my payments this morning there was $300 missing from it, and I had class so could not deal with it right away.

Stressful day waiting to get home to find out what the hell was going on.

An hour and a half on the phone later and it turns out there was a tech error and I will get the money next week.

Before that resolution my mind went to all its favourite dark places, failing the course, homelessness, all of that filled my mind over $300.

And then it was fine again, it was not my fault, it will be fixed, I will finish the course and be a functioning member of society by July.

Better late than never.

upsdowns.png

Thank you for the platform.

-Drakahn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57