You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come Take The Personality Test with ME!! Which are you?

in #life6 years ago

Hello my dad did a lot of managment classes to learn how to keep a team motivated...and one of the first thing they learned was to be able to figure out the personality of each person of the team because to each there is a different tactic of approach. It is very interesting im going to do the test now :)

Sort:  

cool! Ur dad should use this test and I agree that different people has different ways to approach them. Let me know what your personality is!

Im an advocate same as you some things are accurate but not at a 100%:)

Yeaps, definitely. Ohh I actually sensed that you were like me. Can feel your vibes. haha

Hahaha yes i can:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87