Back to Thailand, Back to Art in Few Days: A Free Write

in #life6 years ago

Goodbyes are often sad and bitter. This time, it would not be as bitter as the last time as I will be saying goodbye with you by my side.

So, I will be back in Thailand and back to my regular job. I am so excited since this time, I will be saving up for my wedding and my future family. I am with my fiance, so, I can stay inspired all the time.

Please look forward to my future art posts in Steemit. I promise, it will be worth the wait!

I wanted to make sure that what I will be posting here are all quality works and something that will make people happy.

My Free Write

Since I would not be able to show you my works today, can we have a little talk?

I am in the point of my life right now wherein I no longer worry about little things. Yes, fear is such a bummer especially when I just got engaged and is starting to build a family of m own. I would be lying if I say I am not afraid of what the future holds. The truth is, I am very afraid. Afraid that maybe I would not become what my future wife expects me to become or provide what they need. I am afraid to fail. I am afraid that maybe I would be the best father my children would ever have.

You see, there are a lot of fears that I am worrying right now but I am still here and is willing to fight. I am now more motivated to become the better version of myself. There maybe few mistakes along the way but I know that I will get few lessons out from these mistakes.

So , for those who are still fearful, continue living life and being inspired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61