Random Thought + Giveaway

in #life6 years ago

Random Thought -- Today I hit Gold level at Starbucks :) The price of steem is looking good so I need coffee and to come up with a pitch, so it's a good day.

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 2 posts for a full up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .60 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Not just saying it because I won one of your giveaways. Your generosity is an effort that can make the platform flourish, and I commend you. It should serve as an example to the rest of us when we are able to make upvotes that count.

Re: Steem. I was sort of late to the party, but I am beginning to realize that the timing of my entry was perfect. There is really nowhere to go but up. So, focusing my efforts now on being as active as I can. The earnings accumulated now could become very lucrative.

Congratulations you win.

Thank you, sir.

Yes, sometimes we face the hurdles in life and nothing is free from obstacles and Steemit too and i am really working hard on Steemit from last 5 months and i am really having an roller-coaster journey and i didn't earned much but i believe this Platform and that's why i am using Steemit on full time basis and we are facing huge volatility in the prices and sometimes it really difficult to find the motivation and encouragement to continue but i know one thing and that is no one will going to motivate you and you have to motivate and encourage yourself whatever work you do and for me in this journey tea and coffee are the greatest companion because that gives me relief and in my opinion until we are living in money market everyone needs money but I don't want easy money because money with real sweat is really wonderful feeling, and also when i lose motivation then i stop my all work sometimes and concentrate on other activities like, exercise and dancing because that gives new refreshment. Thanks for sharing and keep up the great work. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Congratulations you win.

Thank you so much for your appreciation by showcasing your support. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I joined SteemIT after being kicked by Google Adsense without any justification. I worked hard for last 7-8 months to reach 2700+ subscribers. When I started getting 1.2-1.5K views and 50+ subscribers everyday means when my channel was in peak position My adsense account was suspended.. No reason was provided by Google.. Never ever violated any TOS..

Also I missed my 1st Payment. From that day I am struggling to get another way out to make money...

I initial plan was to gather fund for a charity those who provide books for poor children because I have faced many problems when I was a kid.
No problem let's see my luck.

Good Luck And Thanks

Thanks for the most easiest giveaway and generosity. I would treat myself to Starbucks of course and try to get to that Gold level as you did. lol...

Every help counts. I want to continue growing on this platform and become a whale to be able to help people who enter this platform with great ideas so we can continue to grow. An upvote of yours would be a lot of help!

i hope you will be success :)

Hi,nice idea !
I could use the ExtraSteem to build up a good base for futur posts.
See for yourself if you like them yet ;)

Hi @dreamryder007! What you are doing is a great thing and a good assistance for many Steemians. If I got into this happy couple winners, then I would have increased my STEEM POWER. Because I follow several interesting guys here on the platform and try to support them, to the extent of my ability. I see the great potential for our community, but my power voice is sometimes too insufficient. I believe that when we help each other, then everyone wins and our community as a whole. Thank you for your initiative.

I want the Steem so I can keep growing my crypto currency portfolio. I believe in Steem more than BTC.

That a great iniative man. Now I aiming to get steem power as much as possibIe so I can help others in future. I can contribute to unvote their post just like what you are doing right now. This is because all the newbie does not earn much and some of them give up. By doing this, it will keep motivate them to stay and doing better to improve their blog quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75