You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Socks

in #life6 years ago

I have such a vivid picture of your office situation at this point, the Boom as the Ball Buster hahaha!!

Oh my God, I freaking love the bottom graphic, for some reason it makes me want to drink copious amounts of beer in cool cans ;)

Sort:  

It makes me want to do the same! I realised I hadnt messed about with making any animations in a while. Probably because they take fucking hours and hours if not days but simple gifs are easy to do!!

Hehe, I am so glad I got him to shift!

Ha, I don't particularly blame you for not putting that kind of time into it right now, not enough people around to see your animated comedic genius!

Hee, good job!

There isnt and since the little boom I havent had that kind of time to burn!

And cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75