You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stain Of The Piper

in #life6 years ago

HAHHHHHahahaaa, Oh my God, this was fucking hilarious!! You will one day be a subject of my Friday series, because I fucking love you!

Though I daresay it was the "musician" who was at fault for the diarrhea inducing hideousness- there was some good bag piping on braveheart after all ;) hee!

Sort:  

Hahahah yeah, its fine when it lasts minutes, not hours! :OD

I would have threatened him with bodily violence bit he was awfully big. I eft that bit out though hahahahah!

I loves ya too sweetcheeks!

You love my sweet cheeks? Up high or down low? hee, kidding, kidding, you da man!

I am a sweet cheeks luvvah! Lol!

I am a sweet cheeks luvvah! Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98