You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Survived the Fireworks Show

in #life6 years ago

I had to re-read this, firstly because I thought I might have missed the part where you said this was a memory of your childhood- HAHAHA, secondly because I started laughing so hard at "pew pew pew" that I couldn't really see the words after that-- I'm thinking that I might finally get a chance to watch an egg fry on the sidewalk, and it will look a lot like my brain right now....

If you happen to see my post today, you might be proud. I'm proud that anything at all coherent managed to make it's way from my fingertips- um, well, I may be using coherent in the loosest sense of the word lol

Sort:  

This was a memory from yesterday, I think? My brain has been elsewhere as well.

Your post today kind of reminded me of my rambles. Life posts that tell the story about nothing, yet highly enjoyable.

Sounds like a blast was had by you and your uncle- so good to know that I'm not the only adult who is bad at being it, haha!

Dude. That is a compliment of the highest order. EDIT: I meant what you said, not what i said, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83