You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Energy Explained Part 2 - how to decode the healing power of color

in #life6 years ago

ohhhhhhhhhh blue blue blue!!!!!!!!!! I love blue so much!!!!!!

It affects me so deeply!!! it actually makes my mouth water when i see a really beautiful shade!!!! explain that??? LOLOLOL like i can feel the coolness of ice in my mouth and i want to just drink it all in!

or dive into it
or fly into it

and just be absorbed by blueeeeeeeeeeee i love it! :)

Sort:  

Oh yeahhh, blue !!! Next time we have a call I will explain in detail. Color preferences say a lot about a person.

By you just choosing two colors out of seven that I present to you, I can explain a lot lot lot :)to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77