You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 206: Binance Exchange Lists STEEM! + Poloniex disables STEEM wallets again + Steem price vs BTC + Dmania growth!

in #life6 years ago

I wonder why poloniex always disables steem wallet, I've long stopped using that exchange. I'm so happy STEEM is now on Binance, really great news for traders and hodlers. I can only see better days ahead, there is a really great anticipation of the SMTs which I believe has led to so much accumulation that is standing against the FUD of BTC dump.

Congratulations on the 1000% Dmania growth.

Sort:  

Hi @drepo15 Thanks for pointing out @Binance. I just checked and go sign up! If I can give you some love just give me your referral ID if you have one and you might get a bonus.

best regards please support and enlighten brother..

I do not know what is wrong with those exchanges....

  • first they stopped new users to register (see for example bittrex closed since December)
  • next they do not allow direct funding to ICOs (eg Binace)
  • now they take out wallets w/out notice
  • what will be next????
    Happy I did not had any steem into Poloniex, but sorry for the ones who had and lost it

Great stuff.Thanks for the post!

This guy makes a killing!! Would anyone watch an art blog?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84