A good cuppa

in #life6 years ago (edited)

girl-865304__480.jpg

Why is a good cuppa tea the best remedy for so much that can be wrong with the world?

Got a cold? Have a nice cuppa tea, no milk, with honey.

Feeling lonely or sad? Need a bit of a pep up at work but don't want to trek down to the cafe for a decent coffee? Wanting to sit down with a friend for a nice chat? Want to spend some 'me time' contemplating the view from your living room?

A good cuppa tea will help.

It never fails.

A good cup of tea will always help.

Trust me.

I've got one now. And it's helping.


May all beings be happy.

Photo courtesy of pixabay.com

drwom-01.png

DQmampd9mQbBZuWMnd1uSm37WSjquEWDcwKGZjz15dpivgQ.png

@drwom footer by the awesome @ryivhnn !!

drwom.png

Register for Universal Basic Income here: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=3ac18f2d78

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 12.45.33 pm.png

Sort:  

I don't like tea, but from listening to everyone who does, it seems like a nice way to relax XD

Posted using Partiko Android

I sometimes wonder if I'm a tea or coffee person. I really love coffee. I mean I really love it. But if I had to choose, and never have one again, then as long as I could have tea how I really like it (kind of a home made Indian chai), then I would choose tea and give up coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34