You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing you guys!!!

in #life5 years ago

No worries, my friend. I am sorry that sorrow is following you, but, don't shut yourself off, rather, open yourself up.

Which you are doing and I feel like this in itself is a healing balm for the soul. We miss you and your joyful self, so know that you are in my heart and we love you.

Thank you for being a wonderful part of #SteemUSA!

!tip

Sort:  

thank you for the beautiful comment.. I think opening up is the solution. I am working on it. :)
!tip

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

@rebeccabe wrote lately about: Missing You Guys!!! Feel free to follow @rebeccabe if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84