You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energetically Driven...

in #life5 years ago

I get it. I really do. I am not nearly as defined as you are, so I am not comparing in any way. But, I understand being driven by how I feel as opposed to what is being said or written to me.

I think that most people that even have a dash of that inside them have no choice - it drives them and if you don't let it, you just made your own life more complicated for you to live.

I have stopped asking people how they are. :) The answer is usually what they believe you want to hear. LOL

Have a great day and thanks for the interesting and thoughtful read with my coffee.

!tip .20

Sort:  

I think that most people that even have a dash of that inside them have no choice

You hit the nail on the head there! haha :D

I have stopped asking people how they are. :) The answer is usually what they believe you want to hear.

Ha! I wrote an article about that too lol

Glad to have made the morning coffee more enjoyable, and thanks for stopping by xxx

My pleasure. I must need to peruse more often. Please send me more time in my day. ;)

and me too please haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86