You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

in #life5 years ago

Well now it is what they call a real Sunday! Sublime, in fact. I'm pretty sure that you usually have a boat or a camera involves somehow, so it seems a tad out of place.

At the very least coffee needs to be in the running. And yes, there is the weekly shower picture, portrait size so it takes up my whole screen. LOL good to know that you're keeping the beard the same color as your hair. Although I would make for an interesting Halloween costume doing red hair and green beard. Akin to Yellow beard, which I totally missed.

Congratulations on keeping track of the fingertip. You never know when you'll need it. And yes! The bedroom looks like a garden and did you power me up some?

I didn't hear anything about banana bread! It all looks yummy and I'm pretty sure Hue Lights that camera down well otherwise, Ben would get all over you! The chair came out beautiful. I bow down to your artistically skilled daughter. Nobody ever has too many flowers. I'm glad to see that you had a Beautiful Sunday.

Upped and steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68