Sort:  

Yes a very good point
The sigma is good from reviews and $400 cheaper but I think the little extras fir the Sony are worth it and worth the wait to get it

I agree! I always go with the one that has those little extras IF I will use them. I have a bought sigma and others, but, now will almost always hold off as I end up turning them in over time.

I did get a sigma for my Pentax setup and it was good but your right I did end up moving away from it

In the beginning, I was happy to get the lens. Now I know I can do without the lens until I can get what I really want.

When I go on vacation, I usually only take two lenses. Otherwise, you get too bogged down with equipment, so I have learned to do more with less. 80% of my close-ups are done with an 18-55 kit lens. ;)

I used to have a macro with my Pentax and used it often, I think when I get it I may well carry it and mt 25mm Lens mostly when walking around, and only take other lens if going to s spot when I need a longer reach then swap one out for my 24-240 Lens

That is one of the reasons I love my 100mm Great all around lens. Yes!

Thats why I am thinking the 90mm Would be a good investment, I can see it being the main lens I use, Soon it will be more just not soon enough LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68