Sort:  

as they say, it takes money to make money.

gonna need to adjust my budget, maybe take out a small loan, but with a bit of luck, the quality of my photo's will improve, and therefore, so will my earnings.

ive had a tingle in my belly since i got it. kind of anticipation of awesome i guess.

looks really good, stepping up your game pony, can't keep a good pony down, can't wait to see what you see through the lens

dont have an SD card on me, so cant show a sample. have to wait till i get home tonight or tomorrow. also bought a tripod, but would appear the camera doesnt mount to it. shrug

gotta dial it in, that always happens, You'll get it....and I'll see it. Pony McClure lives!!

So cool capture some special moments :)

Congratulations!!! Very exciting to get new tools that will help you to spread a little joy, clear around the world! Lol!!! No pressure. ;)

omg, that 'no pressure' just reminded me of one my fave comedian gigs on americas got talent :P


( 00:56 )

Hahaha! This is perfect @dunstuff!

ikr. i laughed yet again whilst watching it trying to find the reference line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93