What is your dream job?

in #life6 years ago


Yes nice question this perfer by person to person in many ways a person chooses is dream job in the particular field in which he is having more intersted.

I think a dream job means a job in which u can work 24×7means u can not fill lazzyness their it is all about having intersted job.I want my dream job as a football player or team manager in which i can work my best.

In dream job u have to strong that u cam forget all others which is not having more important for u.Having variety of talent but finding out the best which one is you and working for it is my dream job.

Dream job can gets us fill that we are hear on earth come for this job only.Hence this can provides us our best ways to find out the dream job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69