A friend

in #life6 years ago

we all need friends. I think a friend is someone I can trust and share experiences with, especially in difficult and tough times. sometimes we blame others rather than ourselves. One of the requirements of being a good friend is to cover your friend's faults.
of these conditions, I choose a friend I can trust because I can become close to them and receive help from mutual trust in times of need.
in that sense, I would choose a friend who I can trust.
when I was in high school, a friend came to me and borrowed some money for an urgent need. She was not a close friend but I lent the money and she is grateful or it even now. Needless to say, we have been good friends until now. besides financial help, if you can be a help to your friend out of true friendship, then you will make good friends. I would be so glad to have such a friend

Sort:  

I think you would like to know us.

even how strong you are, there will always be someone who can make you weak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74