You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come Along As I Pick Out My Spyderco Knife And Remember 9/11!!!

in #life6 years ago

Such a plot twist in my journey of getting to know you better! I never ever would expect to see the love for all things American from a person whose people have a stressed history with our gov.... You rock and thank you for sharing this with our group!

Sort:  

@dynamicgreentk i like that "plot twist" bwahahahaah love getting to know you papa GReenTK!!
well, after all this was my original lands in the blood so to speak as well as part Olmec and Celt. That said, why not love this land we now call America, right? :)
you rock more and so does our group! woo hoo
love,
eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67