The Barbershop on the nigh

in #life6 years ago (edited)

in the first post I want to invite friends stemian to see the atmosphere of barbershop at night, coincidentally I will also cut my hair that began rather long, as a high school student I am in demand to always tidy. because according to my teacher messages in the school neatness makes us look good and support our activities in absorbing the lessons conveyed our teachers in school.
In this barbershop I also learn about the discipline and culture queued, because when I come and there are 4 other people come first then I have to wait until they are ready to get a turn at the barber. thank you friends have read my post, may be useful.
Happy to meet you all, see you tomorrow at school.

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48