Long Time No See... 久しぶりsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life2 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Community,

Am not really sure how I should address you all. I'd like to call this place a kind of a village. I've heard that "it takes a village to raise a child" but that it does not necessarily mean that the "village" be an actual village but rather a collection of supportive people that we can surround ourselves with in order to further our development and goals.

I was unable to post for the past few years- having had some experiences that I hope to share more about later- mostly due to my mental health issues but am relieved to be back and hope to make up for lost time.

A few months ago, I lost my job so I am currently exploring my career options but hope to surround myself with a new village and hopefully find the support that I need in order to reach my goals and make my dreams come true.

I found this picture in my files so I thought I'd share it with you all. I hope it makes your day brighter.

Peace, love and eternal grooviness!

8 things to remember tough times.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53