You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lot of beautiful cosplayers (Lucca comics and games - part II)

in #life5 years ago

That's fantastic
Well done to all of them for making such great efforts and having such great costumes
I've heard japanese fans really get into the spirit of the event as well
I've been to a couple of events in the UK, and while there were some in costume (Some excellent) it was never on that scale
Maybe you should try the Goths' weekends in Whitby.
I didn't see this lass myself, but she's now the wallpaper on my desktop

caz 3.jpg

I can't remember the image source after all these years, but I found it on a site when looking up the weekend
admins: obviously feel free to remove this if you feel fit to do so

Sort:  

In the past there were a lot of goth costumes at the Lucca Comics, but this year it seems people loves more the steampunk style than the goth style ^^ It was really a big festival with many people from different countries and a funny things was to see the cosplayers also inside the train to go there ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86