You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When There Are No Solutions: The Politics Of Navigating Bullshit... (Part ONE)

in #life7 years ago

Fantastic post rok-sivante, and beautifully written with passion and spunk!
I think what you said is spot on!

"Positive vibes" aren't the answer. Removing yourself from the situation might and could be.

I also think if you don't want to remove yourself from the situation totally that we need to clue up on Emotional intelligence. I am writing that post now ;-)

thanks for the split! lol ;-)

Sort:  

ha ha. though, quoted like that, it's still actually out of content, missing the emphasis on might and couldand the broader context of 'what if even that isn't the case...'

This is also for me the part that hooked me to the reading and propelled me forward. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69303.67
ETH 3657.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22