You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waking up in Palma - Mallorca - day 3

in #life6 years ago

Hello dear friend, I hope that today you have a lot of energy to go and enjoy many beautiful places as they have done so far, before commenting on your wonderful day, I want to thank you for your great support, perhaps for many Steemianos it will be very easy to achieve what is proposed, for me it has been a great effort to get here, and I always appreciate what you do, some believe it is little, but for me it is more than enough that you see me and help me, your work is great @exyle, your effort it's worth it, because this trip is one of these signs, that today you can enjoy what you have achieved, I hope that one day, it will be as good as you and I can have so many followers who like my blog.

Now, let's continue with your day, this wonderful day in which both you and Bianca have lived, the places you have shown are beautiful, I have that experience every day of my life, I look through my window and what I see is a immense sea in front of my eyes, that feeling is great, right now I share a photo with you, and good to say of that breakfast, lunch, that paella, wow exquisite, but dinner was something big, I love eating grill, By the way , I saw very well, Bianca looks very happy, it is good that you are enjoying this trip to the fullest.

Greetings to both, dear @ exyle.Seguire your steps hahahaha I do not want to lose detail

IMG_20180302_170525.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you and your welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81