You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why SBD payouts are reduced and waiting for the markets to turn around.

in #life6 years ago

Dear friend @exyle, I have been on this platform for almost 1 year, I think there is not a day that does not publish any story, food, contest and stop counting, I've been here stuck to my computer, as you do not have an idea, and I really do not know, if my posts are not of great value, but what I do know is that I have been here, faithfully publishing, I have come to the reputation I have, by God's mercy, but I have stayed, I see the publications of other people, who earn a lot and have been my guides, like you, who are an example, but also know that reaching the level that you have, you will have to spend many years.
I just think that with just a little help from insentient, one can run the best race, but being here every day and not being seen is hard, but this situation drives me not to faint and keep going, every day of my life, because I have a lot to thank this platform, just that it has not been easy, to get here.
If it is true what you say, that the prices have gone down and gone up, I do not know much about this, nor am I very knowledgeable about the subject, but I do see the changes.

You can not let this race go by, but if you continue, (you can not let it affect you). There is nothing that can be lost, just focus on the objective of the race, call the attention of someone of great importance and ask God to do a miracle, so that you can be seen, that you can get where you have not been and that It makes me very happy, for me you are someone important and very generous, I thank you every little contribution to a comment, I bless you my friend and I hope your success continues, thank you for your support and teachings, I want to follow your steps, although a thousand years later more, hahaha, Happy day dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67