You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dinner with @yabapmatt in Saint Petersburg, Florida!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Jerry!
I have been a fan of yours since the first day i saw one of your videos on youtube. I myself joined steemit already back in 2016,but found you only about 3 months ago.
What you do to help Steemit is incredible,hope to meet you one day!

Sort:  

Thank you @edgarsart for building our community here for us before I arrived and for finding me here after following on YouTube! I hope we will have a chance to meet in person too! Will you remind me of this post because it will help me remember?

That would awesome! Sure:)
Maybe i could draw a portrait of you,how you like this idea?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73