You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Concept of Good And Bad People is Stupid

in #life6 years ago

I have come to a conclusion in my life that in order to change a bad activity or a bad person , a good one has to step in and change that person. We all see other, as kids we copy each other, and evil has to be changed with good. It is hard, but thank god, there are people who are willing to face the evil

Sort:  

That's exactly what I was trying to convey through my post. It takes efforts of kindness and good acts to overcome bad acts and change people who are in the habit of bad acts. We should all do this as it is for the betterment of all.

Yes, and i have seen a lot of good people who struggle, me too actually, to sometimes be logical and face a bad person, not to act the way that person does when i approach, With anger and frustration. But to have more sense myself

Yes, it is a bit hard to do that. Still, I think we should try our best anyways. If lives are changed for the better, then that courage is worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98