Mercury shine.

in #life5 years ago

Planets Mercury.jpg

Mercury - I’ll never fucking break when it all comes crashing down. The words and drama that only I know. I won’t go cuz I’m not done, but I’m holding my tongue. Never again will I back down. Ill hold on for the worse to come, lets find another reason to let each other go.
.
Photographer: @edgecelize
Producer: www.EdgeWares.net
Camera: Canon 77D

Sort:  

Hello edgecelize, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67