SURPRISE!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I arrived in the office early.

I was surprised that the stairs towards our office is already filled with clients. You can hardly get up... In every step going up you have to say 'excuse me'. The total steps is 21.

But we are ready because we have carefully planned on how to deal with this number of clients. We are expecting about 300 clients to come to the office today. That is twice the number of clients we serve in an ordinary day. According to the approved plan, I shall assist the approving officer and issue the exit passes.

As I approached my desk, my boss informed me that he cannot make it to the Saint Louis College. He is supposed to give a lecture for the graduating college and senior high school students. So he asked me to do it.

This is the first time that I will give a lecture unprepared. . .20180402_085850.jpg
20180402_090111.jpg
20180402_093803-1.jpg

Sort:  

isu met lang gayam di ka nagsublin ti malemen sir hehehe :-D

wow! daming tao sir

Anong meron sir? Nagadu tao ah.

Congratulations @edong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67