Sort:  

Do what you need to do. I cannot tell you what to do.

Did you first bring up children or make a career and have money?

My path was riddled with slavery, violence, anger, hatred and contempt. I don't think my path is relevant to this discussion as we are talking about peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

Bringing up children requires a career or job, so it's not which is first but can you attend to both and juggle them while explaining to your kids that sacrifices are a way of life and in turn discussing with your boss the same, and if you're your own boss recognizing that fine line in between sacrifice and abandonment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bringing up children does not require a career or job. I raised my two boys without either.

I'm quite certain there's something that you're conveniently leaving out, like how you managed to do it without a career or job.

Posted using Partiko Android

@baah, I'm not sure how long you have been following my blog, but if you go through it again, I'm very confident you will be able to get the answer to your query.

In short, we live off grid and get the vast majority of our needs met from Mother Earth and Creator. I've not had a j.o.b. for over a decade. I'm quite certain of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84