What are you afraid of ?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I am mostly afraid of death compared to every other things. I used to be scared whenever I hear about the death of some people most especially the people I know.

My reason for having this intense fear is that I will loose everything I have accomplished in my life, I won't be able to see or meet my loved ones most especially my friends and family, all my gadgets and assets will also be gone because I will leave them in this world.

The most sad part of it is that i will be buried alone in my grave with no light or air and nobody will accompany me in there because it is just only me alone and my actions in this world.

I don't really like talking about this because I am feeling uncomfortable with tears in my eyes will typing this. I am sorry I will have to stop at this point because I am very afraid of death.

Thank you for reading and I hope I was able to make my answer more explicit.

Sort:  

I have a fear that sort of goes along with that, but except for the fear of death itself, (I know it will happen eventually), I'm afraid that I'll lose my way in the afterlife and not make it to my home dimension at last (more in later posts.)

Thanks for your lovely comments 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59