Think about NOT thinking SO MUCH ...

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit lately I have been somewhat absent on the page and I would like to resume my publications again ... this time I will tell you about everything that happened to me this week and not so much physically but psychologically this week I was wandering through the more tiny and absurd corner of my mind and my thoughts and I realized that ... thinking too much can make you doubt even of existence itself.



This is my friend Jesus, one of my friends who shares the same idea in relation to my post, this photo is from my author
In this photo we can observe how when you close your eyes you travel to an inner world, in the depth of your thoughts in which you can lose no matter where you are or the people with whom you interact.

I am a person who loves metrics and is a fan of good use of vocabulary, I think that books are and always have been a fundamental element for the learning of society and the depth of content that these show can change our way of thinking and even our way of seeing the world completely, this is my case and that of many, the most ridiculous and confusing thoughts, so much so that I composed several white verses in my absent mind lacking rhyme but with all that a good composition should contain in each of his words ...

I also thought about how we are particularly influenced by the reading of extraordinary literature and it is impressive how the power of a good text can change thinking about the smallest aspect, how reading makes you a more reasonable and coherent person when speaking; as a book you can improve your linguistics, your lexicon and your way of expressing yourself independently of the person.

thinking about not thinking so much, it made me discover that I love literature, that the ability to think, discover and reason is one of the most beautiful gifts that life gave us. So remember ... Think, read and learn!

Thanks for reading .. If you liked my post, vote and comment! Until next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75