You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Acts of Kindness

in #life5 years ago

We pratice altruistic behaviour and it is also better to do it to the person that you know that can not pay back that is when you will feel the sense of self satisfaction .

Mine was when I was in third year in the university I met a small boy crying on the way ,when I saw the boy crying I came closer and asked him what was the problem ,he told me that he was pushed out of the class because of school fees ,I asked how much was the fee ,he told me the amount ,the money was small because the school was a government school ,so I gave him the money right there ,the boy was happy and me too I was happy ,the boy turned and asked me who I was ,I told him that am a friend ,he also asked me what he will tell the parent ,I told him to tell them that a friend gave it to him .

The boy laughed and greeted me and I was happy that I can render such help.

Didn't tell this to anyone except here .

You can give a helping hand anywhere and anytime .

Stay blessed .

Sort:  

This is a wonderful act too! Good thing you shared it here. We must learn to kindness from each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82