TGIF.. 🤔🤔

in #life6 years ago

And so today was almost the worst day of the week
I almost couldn't have the right to say 'TGIF'.

It was a about a very terrible test we had today, it wasn't impromptu but believe me, the questions came like it was impromptu as the lecturer surprised us with theoretical questions instead of calculations.

One of my friends consoled me by saying, 'don't worry, we are all failing together', well, those words gave me so much relief, not because I was looking for a partner to fail with, but because I knew I wasn't in that shoe alone.

And this my female friend came along to take away the fears of the upcoming examination away @biljed.

With this I realized it wasn't necessarily my effort alone that count, grace and favor too are important ingredients and I have nothing to be scared of. IMG_20180208_133103.jpg

I love you baby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74