This IS Funny!

in #life6 years ago

No short cuts ... Lol
This was posted on Facebook. I don't know anything about it, but that it made me laugh!

20180413_130354.jpg

Sort:  

Very funny, oh the irony of the comment about the most valuable asset, the driver. They were not at their best on this day.😊

He wasnt paying attention to the hight clearance.

Haha I've seen this happen so many times. I used to work at a railroad loading and unloading shipping containers. There was a bridge right by the yard trucks would always hit if they had the taller containers.

Thanks for those likes btw. Wish mine were worth something so I could do the same!

I guess the driver did not read the sign on the truck on time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82