It's funny how that the World just revolves around 26 letters.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image.png

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z.


It doesn't get longer or shorter than that, it is the complete list of letters that makes up everything in creation.


The alphabet has got to be one of life's greatest adventure. Just 26 letters truly makes up everything we know about the world.
26 letters make up the names of every human, animal, species, planets, continents, religion, food, cars, mansions, seas, roads, hell and even heaven.
Just those playful 26 letters that even a 2 year old can rhyme for the fun of it.


How did the Alphabet come to being?

I have no idea. I believe it is one of life's greatest creation and right now, I am not going to use some lame story about who did what to get what that got the Alphabet, I am just going to get into the beginning of it all. Genesis 1.

If you read through Genesis 1, you will see that the Almighty God, started out by calling everything to be with the WORD. Light, Eden, Garden, Man, Apple, Serpent, Sweat, Good, Evil, Knowledge, Sin, etc are a part of the 26.

(Like I said, I am not going to use some lame stories of some scientist or thought thinker, I am just going to return us back to the Sunday Schools of our ever innocent and joyful first days and years on planet earth.)

Words are what we have and everything exists with and through the word. Nothing that is created or spoken of was ever created or spoken of outside the 26 letters. Ancient Greek, Hindi, French, Mandarin and every language there is, all stem from the 26 letters. (Feel free to argue it).

I think for what it is because, we cannot truly completely exhaust those letters and will never run out of words for anything new. You speak it or you write it, it is still the 26 letters that comes up.
We are still here even after over 3 billion years on earth? and we are still being guided by those 26 letters even a 2 year old can own.

Innovation is not costly, it is rather ingenious and stems from the push we apply to making sure we achieve the principal aspect of living life from the letter we all know so well.
You cannot be seen as doing something magical or wrong if your achievements can be spelt out from the 26 letters. If it is good or bad, then it must have a name.

Winning, losing, failing, happy, sad, joy, death and life that happens to us all, are formed from just 26 letters. We are defined by what we make of our time and not what the time says of us.
I must have written over 3,000 articles on Steemit alone and each no fewer than 50 words and, I am right now writing this one also and I am still using the same 26 letters to coined my story.


I Feel Blessed!


What am I saying here?

My point is that winning and losing are similar because they are part of the family of the 26 alphabetical words. You can choose to make it sound the win or the loss.
Just 26 letters will spell the wins and also spell the losses. It is simple and you can be sure not one letter will be added or taken off in a bid to change the world.
You must be willing and ready to keep using those letters to evolve, innovate, change, grow, regulate, safe, win, lose, crawl, hide, create, cry, fuck, shit, sing, drink, eat, like, hate, enjoy, astonish, meditate etc etc etc etc.

Choose your letters wisely and follow through with your right senses. It gets better for good when you put in work long enough to see that there is a win somewhere down the road.


Make the world a better place for someone today!


Image source: Pixabay

Sort:  

no explanation for that....??? maybe God know!....hahahhaha

I salute you sir, my thought right now is"what on earth made you reason in that direction, what were you pondering on that got you to write a post on letters " or were you reciting the nursery rhyme when u thought of it lol.... @ejemai, i must admit, this post is insightful and deep.... Great, hope to get more of this from u....
Thanks

I salute you too sir, truth is this post was inspired by a discussion I had with my 6 year old about his day in school today...lol. We never stop learning.
Stay awesome!

what can I say?.....it God plan! :)

I love the letters that make up joy, love, peace, bliss because i also love the minions!
@ejemai i think you actually looking like Gru.
Amazing one!

Lol..I guess I am Gru in nature.
Stay awesome!

lol...thanks sir

It's incredible how a small spark produces the greatest effects! 26 English letters and we've got an endless world of possibilities.

But the Chinese letters are far more.


Life can be short or long, but the important thing is to make the best possible outcome of it.

Making the best of our time and letters is the best and only way to go. Yeah, the Chinese letters is a discuss for another day.
Stay awesome!

WOW !!
I'm just impressed how you motivated me and other peoples here. I never think like that you presented today here. Yes around 26 letters decide everything even our everything depends on this around 26 letters. We are winning, loosing, expressing, feeling etc using by around 26 letters.
yeah you should put 26 letters on then way with our thoughts, success, winning will be hunt down somewhere.
It was really amazing, I'm gonna share this with my friends. God bless , have a Good Day : )
#resteemed : )

Thank you and you just inspired me with your contribution.
Stay awesome!

You're always welcome Sir.

my dad always say use your word to create your world.

these 26 alphabets rule our world. an each ingrained in our subconscious, we work our lives after it.

thanks for the revelation sir.

i knew before that there were only 26 alphabets. But you showed me a new light of it today. More inspiration to you sir.

Our world is made up of those playful letters indeed and i must say your dad taught you well.
Stay awesome!

thank you boss. Have a great day!

It's understood that you thought a lot about the issue. And as a result of your informative thought, we got to know about these 26 characters. Yes, this is exactly the kind of language and different characters in the world. Characters play an important role in each language. Have a great deal of discussion.

Thoughts help form our world and so far, it is one tool I feel blessed to have without having to pay for. Imagine if I had to pay money for it...I'd just be so empty because I couldn't have been able to afford it.
Stay awesome!

Everything on this planet evolves around 26 letters

I never thought of it in this manner. Thanks for sharing this @ejemai.

How our lives turn out to be will be a result of the words we choose. Just as in Genesis 1, the creator could have chosen to create something else with his words, but he chose to speak us and all that we see around us to life.

Thanks for sharing @ejemai. I feel so blessed

Genesis 1 says it all and every name from then till now is what we still use. I miss Sunday schools.
Stay awesome!

If words are taken away then the Universe would be virtually empty. @ejemai, I like it that you also analysed this with a Biblical concept, well done

Thanks man, everything we have come to know stems from the beginning and the beginning is incomplete without the Bible.
Stay awesome!

Absolutely, no matter how people tend to shove it asides most times and see others who talk about God and the scriptures as being religious, weak and illogical

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73