That special place mentality..

in #life5 years ago

"I’m going to a special place when I die, but I want to make sure my life is special while I’m here."- Payne Stewart.


The after-life I am sure is a special place and when that time comes, we will all find our place there and for me, I believe I am heading to a special place.

Looking forward to the end of our lives doesn't mean we cannot live special in this moment.


I Feel Blessed!


The moment we have now is the only one we have. We only get to live once and after that...

Learn to do the right and needful so that you will end well. Leave visible footprints of greatness and allow humanity benefit from your sojourn here on earth.
The things you do now may seem small and mostly unimportant, but when you apply the right attitude, you will be helping the world get better with your shine.

I want to live a special life here on earth because I believe it is what I have inside that will become what I give my generation.

The world is in short supply of people who give and make living special for others and you can join the bandwagon and help make a difference.


Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99