It's My Birthday... Hurrah!!!

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1517790458132.jpg

In a day like this, I feel grateful that I was born to fulfill purpose.
My case is different, because am the redeemed of the Lord and as a covenant child, what affects others is not permitted to affect me. Congratulations.

I 'm more than thankful to God who has showed me a measure of care I can't quantify.

The time of success, which will always be a happy memory.

The time of failure which reminded me of my weakness and of my need to know you more.

Many thanks to friends who got me up so early with birthday songs, messages, calls, clips and all that.

To my mum, mum I LOVE YOU. you bore the pains(caesarean operation).
To my family...... Smart cares.
To my friends..... Your contribution counts.
To my mentors and fathers.... I remain loyal. The future will hear us.
To my coursemates... I thank you.
To FECA... We will keep the vision burning. Redeemed desolation and establish righteousness.

Finally, I hope we could utilize the moment we have and affect our generation positively.
Wherever you are, do your best to make the world a better place.

Steemit this is me saying thank you for the opportunity you gave to me to explore my best potentials, steem is the place to be, I believe in crypto and I believe in the steemblockchain. I have a strong feeling that this month of my birth will bring great tidings to steemit and Crypto.

I love you all, please show some love people.

Happy birthday to me. FB_IMG_1517790456072.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69