I'm sorry all

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry, I'm not busy or arrogant,
I'm not a "chat" type. I mean I'm not too interested in chattingan "texting".
I'm the open type, but the condition is you have to talk, talk to me,
otherwise you will continue to be annoyed by me.



I know and realize there are people who think I'm arrogant and so forth, because I never or rarely mengechatnya.aku apologize, I just g can.maaf

I can spend hours and hours just chatting.

but I g can spend 5 minutes to reply chat.
not that i like the same opponent my talk.
it's just, this is me.



You want to chat with me.
we will discuss how many ants in this world.
I have a lot of material to talk about,

call and call me. we will talk.
calm down, I will hear.

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME @el-syarawi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62