My first Post - Introduction to Steemit

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My beloved mother says that I owe her not only life but also what I am: "The one who gives has the right to receive ...." You know if you are not going to give nothing do not expect anything, if you're not going to give something big do not expect anything big! I want to give and make great contributions to all the content that is published in this super community and I honestly had not wanted to write something to write. To the saying of my mother I add a saying that personally I assume as a pattern of life "If you are going to do something, do it well, and if you have already decided to do it, be the best ..." Hence, even when I register from the month I had not had the opportunity to share with you what I consider to be one of the most significant things in this type of initiative: THE FIRST PRINTING!

My name is Elbano Jose Carvajal, I was born on May 12, 1982 and I am 35 years old, I am an Agricultural Production Engineer and Web Applications Developer, I am fond of computing and Informatics, science and technology, political science and social development, my The main jobies are painting, photography, music, film and native cuisine.
I was born in Venezuela in a small town called Santa Barbara, located in the Colon municipality of Zulia state ... exactly where they see the red balloon on the blue dot!

The place where I live is a magical place, full of beautiful landscapes, good food, quality people and a unique heritage in the human cultural and economic. My town is known for its infinite economic potential for being one of the agricultural, agroindustrial and tourist regions par excellence, I invite you to come and learn more about Santa Barbara ...

Even though I owe my mother what I am today, my greatest inspiration is my family, my wife, and my three children who together with my only sister and my niece represent my strength to get up every day and move on. Also part of what I am I owe to my colleagues and friends to whom I thank for being an essential part and my growth as a professional and especially as a person!

Here is my Mother, my sister, my niece and my super wife!

Of course they could not miss the little ones in the house!

And here a part of my life partners!


Well to finish I want to be very specific with regard to the contents that I will be publishing, which has not been easy for me, because there are many things that I would like to share with you, but basically I will limit myself to the following topics:

  1. Computer and Informatics
  2. Science and Technology
  3. Tutorials
  4. Creole Cooking Recipes and Tipical Dishes
  5. My family
  6. Own Reflections for Life

I say goodbye telling you that I have my next Post ready about a homemade recipe! So this outstanding slo is waiting!

I hope your comments and of course all your support!
Thanks to Steemit and all of you !!! </ div>

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
You got good skills and talents. We are so lucky because we are still considered as an early adopter. They are so many steemians out there that you can educate.
When you educate, you add value in this platform.

Thank you for sharing.

Thank you very much, educating is my passion!

Yes. It's actually very important on steemit. Most if the contents are on trying to educate our fellow steemian. Eventually, you will see a pattern making the steemit environment becoming more positive.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

on behalf of the newly established STEEMIT Community I'm on.

we welcome you fellow newcomer!

27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64