Youngevity Nutrition: The company that literally saves lives everyday!

in #life5 years ago (edited)
  • Use Id number #101446840 when signing up. That way 80% of the earnings can go towards https://www.patriotclinics.com/ Helping veterans and service members get rid of PTSD and TBI brain injuries with Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy (HBOT)

Buy here: https://youngevity.com

Ygyi.jpg


I am here once again talking about one of the greatest nutritional supplements ever to hit the face of the Earth. Now I'm not here to just try to sell this to you. For goodness sake 80% a whole huge chunk of my profits are being donated. I don't need the money from selling these products. As a matter of fact, If it were up to me I would love a million customers under my belt so I can help every public service member and every veteran out there that I can. While still being able to make a small substantial amount without my veteran benefits. Look I know 1st hand the deadly outcome of traditional pharmaceutic health care. If you don't think they still experiment on their military here in America then you are sadly mistaken. Even after the service time I was addicted to 14 different pills. At age 23. It wasn't until my neighbor pointed out Youngevity that I got better. Got into college. And so on. Choose a better life. Choose life in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00