Sort:  

Hey! How's it going?

I've received a lot of compliments in my short life and "You're very skillful to put your feelings in writing" is one of most beautiful ones.

I would love to speak in front of your camera about my story! I could also arrange some meetings with important musical figures here in Caracas (and also the director of my orchestra and the musicians) so they can talk about their own story and experiences in the music world If you're interested.

Sadly, things are very "delicate" here in Venezuela, I wouldnt recommend you to come here anytime soon but I hope (I really do) that in the near future it will be safe for you to take some vacations here!

It would be great if we keep in touch, okay?

Thanks for reading!

Hi @adamsays ,

yes, I'm following the situation in the media. How is the conflict affecting your life?

It would be fantastic to stay in touch. Please let me know when the situation calmed down and we can think of a nice film project. I can see, you have plenty of ideas!

I'm looking forward to it!
Elena

Loading...

dame up vote!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73