You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Why You Should Leave Your Comfort Zone Today...

in #life6 years ago

All successful person leaves their comfort zone and they were not afraid to fail, they learn out of their failure to persevere more and push forward to achieve their goal. Successful people were mostly a great risk taker!

Sort:  

The knowledge of death lessens the small fears holding us back from achieving the life we want.

@thedreamflow, we need to try and live our lives as much as we can before we die. We all have a limited time and we should never forget that.

Richard Brandon failed epically before he made his money! I took a risk and quit my job to go travelling it was amazing!! First @esteem post =]

@Steemingmark, that is awesome - I am in pursuit of my dreams too, but I know I have to do it a little differently to the rest in my niche.

calculated risk is a risky method.

@elizahfhaye, Yes. Failure is a good thing. You just keep picking yourself up and do it differently the next time till you get it right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87