You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adult Problems That Nobody Prepares Us For (Part III)

in #life6 years ago

From these problems, I was exposed the most loneliness.. My first work experience was in another country. From the first day until the last they I felt myself so lonely. Time to time I investigated my decision to come to that country and work here. After four years I got used to loneliness but with my current mind, I could never stay there more two years.. Being adult is pushing us to be lonely unfortunately. If you have a happy family life, I think you are being the most lucky person.

Sort:  

We have to make a lot of sacrifices in our adulthood for a lot of reasons, one of them being our loved ones. Ironically, this can entail spending time away from them into that dark abyss of loneliness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85