You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Room for Less 'Stuff'

in #life5 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience. I’m not sure I can get away with not buying furniture, most places here come without but it definitely sounds like it’s working for you :)

2 suitcases

That sounds like a really manageable amount of ‘stuff’ to move around!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

yeah, but i do understand that my situation is unique in a way.

There are times that I consider moving back to USA but i know that I am going to have to budget an absolutely huge amount of money to purchase furniture. It's funny how that really isn't a thing in any of the other countries I have lived in.

I suppose i could move back to the states and just buy a mattress and a tv because really , i don't use much else that is in my house. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78