The Forest is Called the National Hotel

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The land that was originally planned for the construction of a national hotel, currently stranded was not used at all. It looks like a forest called a hotel. When peoples say that it is a national hotel, but I do not believe that it is a hotel. For me, it is an uncared forest. It looks like a garden with no the owner.





I think a piece of land called that hotel would be a pity if abandoned just like that. If I have a lot of money now, I will see the owner, and I will ask the owner to buy the land. and I am also planning to build a foundation to help orphans, and teach them technology that will benefit them.

First, I will teach them read-write for those who can not read and write. Then after they read and write, I plan to introduce them a blockchain based esteem app so they can find a living expense. Then I will teach them how to do business, and I also aspire to introduce them to the world of cryptocurrencies.

It is my noble aspiration to help improve the lives of abandoned orphans. Hopefully, aja achieved this noble aspiration can be realized.

Thanks For Reading

Greatings: @elmisra

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elmisra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45