Daily Vlog#39 Back on DTube! Restarting the daily vlogs and a small recap!

in #life5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone,

I am finally back on DTube and I'm restarting the vlogs from today, well, from yesterday! I took a break for more than two weeks from almost all the social media platforms and back on track now. With this video I would like to give a recap on things that were happening and mostly the missing vlogs in between.

My dream to travel the world kinda seems to be a little not reachable goal though, for now. But, the bucket list for this year is almost getting ticked out and I am so happy about it. There are more videos to be edited of the past and dealing with those dead footages are a lot more difficult. But this week I will be concentrating on uploading every such blogs and videos.
Thank you so much t everyone who joined on during the break. And even though I was taking break and trying to learn about many things, I did try out different features offered on different platforms. I am so excited to share about them too in the coming vlogs. And there are few happy news to be shared. I am so happy to back on DTube!

So, here is a recap on things that were happening around :) I hope to see you in my next video.
Take care


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Never tried this and not sure if I am going to try ever ;)

hmm, Didn't get what your'e referring to here!

You got a 11.85% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @elsaenroute!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97